jennifer-hudson-and-robin-thickeSince last summer, I’ve been on this concert kick. I think I’m making up for lost time. This spring/summer, I plan on getting back on my concert kick and I may just start my 2009 concert season off with two of my most favorite artists. We knew Jennifer Hudson would be touring this spring but her co-headliner is what really sold me on this concert. Starting March 31st, the Chi town darling and Mr. Robin Thicke will kick it off in Albany, New York in a concert that I’m sure will have a little something for everyone. I don’t know about you, but I’m stoked at can’t wait to go to this one. Below are the concert dates, let’s keep our fingers crossed that they come to your town too.

 

 

» March 31 – Albany, NY @ Palace Theatre
» April 2 – Newark, NJ @ New Jersey Performing Arts Center
» April 3 – Philadelphia, PA @ Tower Theater
» April 4 – Baltimore, MD @ Lyric Theatre
» April 5 – Washington, D.C. @ DAR Constitution Hall
» April 9 – Mashantucket, CT @ MGM Grand at Foxwoods
» April 10 – New York, NY @ WAMU Theater at Madison Square Garden
» April 12 – Norfolk, VA @ Chrysler Hall
» April 15 – Atlanta, GA @ Fox Theatre
» April 17 – Charlotte, NC @ Ovens Auditorium
» April 18 – Greensboro, NC @ Special Events Center
» April 19 – Richmond, VA @ Landmark Theater
» April 23 – St Louis, MO @ Fox Theatre
» April 24 – Detroit, MI @ Opera House
» April 25 – Chicago, IL @ Arie Crown Theater
» May 2 – Los Angeles, CA @ Nokia Theatre L.A. Live
» May 3 – Oakland, CA @ Paramount Theatre
» May 7 – Dallas, TX @ Nokia Theatre
» May 8 – Houston, TX @ Verizon Wireless Theater

