alphabet

Swagg

Applies to many things…..style, how you present yourself or anything that is unique to you. Thanks to rappers this word is very common.

 

You Know What I’m Saying

Often said after speaking to someone and wanting to gain confirmation that they heard you and understand the point that they are trying to make.

 

Make It Do What It Do

I really don’t get this phrase but I like anyway.

 

That’s What’s Up

Upon hearing some good news, people are often heard saying, “That’s What’s Up”

 

Oh Okay

When someone says something that you have no response to, the only thing that comes to mind is “Oh Okay”.

 

I’m Serious

After saying something during a conversation but you get the feeling that they thought you were joking, you may add an “I’m serious” to the end of it.

 

