Tags

“Finally it has happened to me
Right in front of my face
My feelin’s can’t describe it
Finally it has happened to me
Right in front of my face
And I just cannot hide it”
Ce_Ce_Peniston_48f7115ea7d8d

Have you ever daydreamed of all of your dreams coming true?  We often sit back and watch great things happen to others and wish we experiencing the same jubilation that they are.  Don’t worry, everything happens for a reason and when it’s your time to shine, your star becomes so bright that denying that you’ve arrived is a waste of your time and energy for anyone attempting to tell you otherwise.  In Finally by Ce Ce Peniston, she talks of love but the chorus can be used to describe any situation that you find yourself in and to celebrate overcoming any obstacle.  On this feel good friday, enjoy this video that has so many inspiring meanings.  

